One word - fun! And I thought it as good as the first one. My only nit was that I felt it chattier than the first movie. Far too much yapping in some scenes, even if it was mostly the sleazy jerk guy doing the yapping.
I'm so looking forward to The Last Airbender. I don't know the Manga/anime (I know of it but that's it) but it still looks totally awesome :D
I'm so looking forward to The Last Airbender. I don't know the Manga/anime (I know of it but that's it) but it still looks totally awesome :D
no subject
Date: 2010-05-15 12:13 am (UTC)From:http://movies.yahoo.com/movie/1810071569/video/18070297/20100210/115/18070297-1000-flash-s.102011456-,18070297-700-wmv-s.102011457-,18070297-100-flash-s.102011450-,18070297-1000-wmv-s.102011460-,18070297-300-flash-s.102011452-,18070297-700-flash-s.102011453-,19398330-2700-qtv-s.106651558-,19398330-6800-qtv-s.106651561-,19398330-10300-qtv-s.106651562-
no subject
Date: 2010-05-15 03:12 am (UTC)From:Can't wait to see Iron Man 2. Loved the first one.